Print

Other Matchbox products & ranges

Other Matchbox products & ranges

The category for the "rest", all the obscure side lines and sometimes interesting items and toys that were sold under the name "Matchbox" but not belong in any of the known series. For example, the Mobile Action Command "MAC" series, Plug Buggies, Screamon Demons or the "Cascade" game.


Display per page
Sort by
Product no.: Sonstige4510

In 1958 the Company "Lincoln Industries" based in Penrose, Auckland aquired dies for model toy cars from an australian company and started producing their own "Matchbox Series" in New Zealand. These models ( and the boxes! ) were really similiar to the very early Lesney produced models. The range grow to 11 models before Lesney took legal action and the series was renamed & repacked. Those NZ Made Matchbox models were only produced between 1958 / 59 and the production run is estimated at around 12000 models each, sold in NZ only. Hard to find models today, the boxes are extremly rare. From this range is the following model:

4510 Jaguar XK120, white body, version without driver ( no hole in the seat ). Excellent condition.

 

125.00 *

In stock

Product no.: Sonstige4502

In 1958 the Company "Lincoln Industries" based in Penrose, Auckland aquired dies for model toy cars from an australian company and started producing their own "Matchbox Series" in New Zealand. These models ( and the boxes! ) were really similiar to the very early Lesney produced models. The range grow to 11 models before Lesney took legal action and the series was renamed & repacked. Those NZ Made Matchbox models were only produced between 1958 / 59 and the production run is estimated at around 12000 models each, sold in NZ only. Hard to find models today, the boxes are extremly rare. From this range is the following model:

4502 Utility Truck, orange body, black bumpers. Very good condition but most likely a repaint.

 

45.00 *

In stock

* Prices incl. VAT, plus delivery

Drucken

Sonstige Matchbox Produkte

Sonstige Matchbox Produkte

Die Kategorie für den "Rest", all die obskuren Nebenlinien und teilweise interessanten Artikel und Spielsachen die unter dem Namen "Matchbox" vertrieben wurden aber in keine der bekannten Serien gehören. Zum Beispiel die Mobile Action Command "MAC" Serie, Plug Buggies, Screamon Demons oder das "Cascade" Kugelspiel.


Anzeige pro Seite
Sortieren nach
Artikel-Nr.: Sonstige4510

Im Jahre 1958 begann die Firma Lincoln Industries in New Zealand mit der Produktion einer eigenen "Matchbox Series" basierend auf Gußformen welche sie aus Australien gekauft hatten. Größe und vorallem die Boxen erinnern sehr an die frühen Lesney Modelle! Es gab insgesamt 11 Modelle bevor Lesney gegen die Firma vorging und die Serie umbenannt wurde. Vermutlich wurde diese Modell nur 1958/59 in einer Auflage von nur jeweils 12.000 Stück hergestellt und ausschließlich in Neuseeland verkauft. Heute sehr gesuchte Stücke, die Boxen sind extrem selten. Aus dieser Serie stammt dieses Modell:

4510 Jaguar XK 120, weiß, sehr guter Lackzustand. Version ohne Fahrerfigur ( kein Loch im Sitz ).

125,00 *

Innerhalb von 3 Tagen lieferbar

Artikel-Nr.: Sonstige4502

Im Jahre 1958 begann die Firma Lincoln Industries in New Zealand mit der Produktion einer eigenen "Matchbox Series" basierend auf Gußformen welche sie aus Australien gekauft hatten. Größe und vorallem die Boxen erinnern sehr an die frühen Lesney Modelle! Es gab insgesamt 11 Modelle bevor Lesney gegen die Firma vorging und die Serie umbenannt wurde. Vermutlich wurde diese Modell nur 1958/59 in einer Auflage von nur jeweils 12.000 Stück hergestellt und ausschließlich in Neuseeland verkauft. Heute sehr gesuchte Stücke, die Boxen sind extrem selten. Aus dieser Serie stammt dieses Modell:

4502 Utility Truck, orange, schwarze Stoßstangen. Guter Zustand aber wahrscheinlich ein Re-paint.

45,00 *

Innerhalb von 3 Tagen lieferbar

* Preise inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand